Kriya Therapeutics To Present At Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

Oct 20, 2020

REDWOOD CITY, Calif. and RESEARCH TRIANGLE PARK, N.C., Sept. 3, 2020 /PRNewswire/ — Kriya Therapeutics, a next generation gene therapy company focused on developing transformative treatments for highly prevalent diseases, announced today that its CEO, Shankar Ramaswamy, M.D., will present at multiple upcoming healthcare conferences in September and October. These include the following:

Citi’s 15th Annual BioPharma Virtual Conference
Date: Tuesday, September 8th
Time: 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT

H.C. Wainwright & Co. 22nd Annual Global Investment Conference
Date: Wednesday, September 16th
Time: 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT

Cantor Fitzgerald Virtual Global Healthcare Conference
Date: Thursday, September 17th
Time: 3:20 PM ET / 12:20 PM PT

Chardan 4th Annual Genetic Medicines Conference
Date: Tuesday, October 6th
Time: 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT